The end of a good thing…. (or, actually, the transfer)

I’ve loved having this blog for the last few years. I’ve loved the creative outlet. I’ve loved the people I’ve met because of it. But…I’ve reached that time in my life and my business where I need to consolidate. So…you may notice that the only posts remaining now are the recipes that I’ve made and I’m going to keep them up both for others as much as for myself, as an online cookbook of sorts for myself. oh, and my 101 in 1001 list because I really want to commit to finishing it! But… from now on out I’ll be blogging full time at my other blog The 222 Blog. If you are currently subscribed to this blog or a follower please go and follow the other one. (It is also a blogger blog so you all that are following via blogger can easily follow that one now.) I really don’t want to lose tough with anyone!

Love you all!

6 Responses

  1. *sad face* but I love looking at the 222 blog so I will add it to my reader 🙂

  2. I’ll follow you there 🙂

  3. Ok I will change my following….:(

  4. I saw some things about how people are hating on you.So I wanted to leave a post that is loving on you.-I think your photography is beautiful.-I enjoy your blog.-I am sinful, you are sinful, everyone is sinful and God loves us (through faith in Christ) no matter what.-Under inspiration of your blog, I've started my own little secret wedding folder that includes things I find that I would like to one day have at my wedding. It will be a long way off… haha.So there's the love. 🙂

  5. My name is Al Malekovic (al@countrybobs.com) and I represent a very, very small company called Country Bob's, Inc. We are making a great sauce called, "Country Bob's All Purpose Sauce" and we would like to get the word out about our product. I know that review blogs are a great way to get information to the general public. I conducted a google search for food blogs and your name came and after looking at your blog, I was wondering if you would be interested in trying my sauce and perhaps reviewing it for me. If you send me your name and address via e-mail, I would gladly send you a recipe brochure along with two bottles of Country Bob's All Purpose Sauce in hopes that you would write a review. If you would like more information, I would be glad to respond to any questions you might have. In fact, if you are interested in interviewing me after you've sampled the product, I would gladly make myself available! Thank you for your consideration. http://www.countrybobs.com We also have two two bottle give a ways for your blog.

Leave a Reply

